Contact Us

Contact Us

   University Advancement     478-445-5400
         
  Monica Delisa    

Monica Delisa
Vice President for University Advancement
monica.delisa@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-1945
305 Parks Hall
231 W. Hancock St.
Campus Box 96

         
         
        William "Bill" Doerr
Associate
Vice President
bill.doerr@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-1236
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
         
     

Lori Monney
Executive Assistant
lori.monney@gcsu.edu
478-445-5768
305 Parks Hall
231 W. Hancock St.
Campus Box 96
 

         
         
   
    Ruth McMullen
Administrative Assistant II
ruth.mcmullen@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-1229
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street

         
         
   Pattie_Underwood
   

Patricia "Patti" Underwood
Stewardship Coordinator
patricia.underwood@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-3648
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street

         
         
   
    Elizabeth Hines
Director of Legacy Giving
elizabeth.hines@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-1944
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
         
  Sally Chapman      Sally Chapman
Administrative Assistant, Legacy Giving
sally.chapman@gcsu.edu
Phone: (478) 445-2481
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
         
  Sara_Stallings     Sara Stallings
Director of University Events
sara.stallings@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-1932
Parks Hall
300 E. Parks Hall
231 W. Hancock St.
         
         
  Brittany Archer     

Brittany Archer
Special Events & Campaign Coordinator
brittany.archer@gcsu.edu
300 F. Parks Hall
231 W. Hancock St.

         
         
        Kate Pope
Development Research Coordinator
kate.pope@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-5021
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
         
  Michael_Watson
 
    Michael Watson
Development Officer - 
Campus Initiatives
Phone: 478-445-8522
michael.watson1@gcsu.edu
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
         
         
  Bob Preston      Bob Preston
Major Gifts Officer - Arts & Sciences
bob.preston@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-8515

1156 Piedmont Road NE, C-6
Atlanta, GA 30309
         
         
   Larry Simpson    

Larry Simpson
Senior Director of Development - Business
larry.simpson@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-8129
Atkinson 205C

         
         
  Merissa Fedeli      Merissa Fedeli
Development Officer - Education
merissa.fedeli@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-8548
Kilpatrick Hall
         
       

 

  Emily Lim Boewaldt     

Emily Lim Boewadt
Development Officer - Health Sciences
emily.lim.boewadt@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-5137
Parks Memorial 105

 

         
         
  Stephen Argo      Steve Argo 
Development Officer -Athletics/Parents
stephen.argo@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-8637
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery St.
 
         
 Alumni Association
         
         
       

Mindy Miller
Director of Alumni Relations and Heritage Fund
mindy.miller@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-5771
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street

         
         
        Emily Saunders
Assistant Director Alumni Engagement
emily.saunders@gcsu.edu
478-445-1186
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
        Ashley Kanak
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
ashley.kanak@gcsu.edu
478-445-5002
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street
         
         
      Karen Williamson
Alumni Records Coordinator

karen.williamson@gcsu.edu
Phone: 478-445-5020
Vinson House
421 W. Montgomery Street

 Advancement Services
         
         
 
    Kim Taylor
Director of Advancement Services
kim.taylor@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-1891
208 Parks Hall
         
         
  Lorraine Neligan     Lorraine Neligan
LLC. Accountant
lorraine.neligan@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-6584
208 Parks Hall
         
         
  Bob_Vivialo     Robert "Bob" Vivalo
Accountant II
robert.vivalo@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-4478
208 Parks Hall
         
         
        Marcia Cainion
Gift Processor
marcia.cainion@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-5767
208 Parks Hall
         
         
 
    Joi Thomas
Database Manager
joi.thomas@gcsu.edu
Phone:
478-445-8110
208 Parks Hall
 

 


ABOUT GEORGIA COLLEGE:
Georgia College & State University, the state’s designated Public Liberal Arts University, combines the educational experience expected at esteemed private liberal arts colleges with the affordability of public higher education. Its four colleges – arts and sciences, business, education and health sciences – provide 6,600 undergraduate and graduate students with an exceptional learning environment that extends beyond the classroom, with hands-on involvement with faculty research, community service, residential learning communities, study abroad and myriad internships.

Founded in 1889, Georgia College boasts one of the most beautiful campuses in the nation with Corinthian columns fronting red brick buildings and wide open green spaces. Georgia College also offers graduate education at the historic Jefferson building in downtown Macon, at Robins Air Force Base and online.